Jacques Attali
Biography

Jacques Attali

Read more
TV
TV

JacquesAttali.TV

Discover
Positive Planet Foundation
Foundation

Positive Planet

More info
contact
Message

Contact

Leave a message
2863 0

Every Day Counts

Geopolitics, Prospective, Society

These are strange times, throughout the world… people are dying more than ever from strange diseases; others, who were not prepared for these torments, are faced with unemployment, poverty, and hunger; even entire industrial sectors are on the verge of…

3027 0

Mask: What’s in a name?

Art and Culture, Coronavirus

All of life’s everyday objects have a story, a genealogy, a raison d’être; and nothing is more exciting than to tell that story. The story of the humble nail, the loud hammer, the subtle book, the obedient washing machine, the…

4846 0

Altruists By Choice or By Force

Coronavirus, Geopolitics, Society

The countries that best withstood the pandemic are those countries that best understood the selfish interest of altruism and had put it in practice. The leading countries are South Korea, Taiwan, and Vietnam. Because these countries understood that it is…

3701 0

There is Still Time Left

Coronavirus, Positive Economy, Society

During this period, all over the world, people are procrastinating, falling further into debt, and delaying as long as they can the economic and social collapse that will result from this pandemic. However, as is often the case, when we…

Close

Jacques Attali
Biographie

Jacques Attali

Lire la bio
TV
TV

JacquesAttali.TV

Découvrir
Positive Planet Foundation
Fondation

Positive Planet

Plus d'infos
contact
Message

Contact

Laisser un message
6935 0

Les pêcheurs au bord de la Seine

Société

Dans un texte de février 1941, un des plus poignants parmi ceux rassemblés et republiés récemment dans « Pas de défaite pour l’esprit libre », Stefan Zweig, (finissant alors dans sa dernière tournée en Europe et aux Etats-Unis, avant de…

4769 1

En route vers un ordre vert

Société

Beaucoup de confusion et de désarroi règnent, partout en Europe, sur les divisions idéologiques entre les différents courants politiques. Cela entraîne un émiettement des partis, une instabilité gouvernementale, et une frustration des peuples qui enragent de plus en plus devant…

5648 0

Comme la nature, la géopolitique a horreur du vide

Géopolitique

Je ne crois pas possible de retrouver dans l’Histoire humaine une époque où l’humanité toute entière a donné le spectacle de la fragilité simultanée des deux systèmes de gouvernement les plus puissants et les plus antagonistes du moment. C’est pourtant…

13976 0

Pause, s’il vous plaît !

Société

Les mots ont toujours tué. Soit par le mal que l’insulte et la diffamation peuvent faire. Soit par l’incitation à la violence physique qu’ils peuvent entraîner. Des gens insultés, harcelés, au travail ou dans leur vie privée, ont mis fin…

Close